Servicetermin

Fahrzeugsuche

Kontakt

Rostek Service GmbH & Co. KG

Öffnungszeiten

Wir sind von 07.00-19.00 Uhr für Sie da!

 

Werkstatt & Service
Mo-Do 7.00 - 18 Uhr
Fr 7.00 - 17 Uhr
Sa 7.00 - 17 Uhr
   
   
   
   
Teile & Zubehör
 Mo-Do  7.30 - 17.30 Uhr
 Fr  7.00 - 17 Uhr
 Sa  8.00 - 12 Uhr

Kontakt

Rostek Service GmbH & Co. KG

Breite Straße 25
31737 Rinteln

 
Tel.: (05 751) 96 48 0
Fax: (05 751) 96 48 41
eMail: info@ah-rostek.de

Unser Team in Bückeburg

Dennis Rostek
Geschäftsführung
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
d.rostek@ah-rostek.de
Jörg Mistereck
Serviceleitung
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
j.mistereck@ah-rostek.de
Mathias Radomski
stellv. Serviceleitung
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
m.radomski@ah-rostek.de

Service

Rüdiger Buuk
Serviceberater
Telefon +49 5751 - 96 48 0
r.buuk@ah-rostek.de
Jens Serkowsky
Serviceberater
Telefon +49 5751 - 96 48 0
j.serkowsky@ah-rostek.de
Nicole Buddensiek
Serviceassistentin
Telefon +49 5751 - 96 48 0
n.buddensiek@ah-rostek.de
Gesa Helmert
Serviceassistentin
Telefon +49 5751 - 96 48 0
g.helmert@ah-rostek.de

Teiledienst

Ulrich Böger-Ketelhake
Teiledienstleitung
Telefon +49 5751 - 96 48 0
u.boeger-ketelhake@ah-rostek.de
Karsten Reese
Teiledienst
Telefon +49 5751 - 96 48 0
k.reese@ah-rostek.de

Werkstatt

Gerhard Müller
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Telefon +49 5751 - 96 48 0
info@ah-rostek.de
Daniel Diedrich
Kfz-Mechatroniker i.A.
Telefon +49 5751 - 96 48 0
info@ah-rostek.de
Marvin Pahne
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Telefon +49 5751 - 96 48 0
info@ah-rostek.de
Sina Kopischke
KFZ-MECHATRONIKERIN I.A.
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 010
info@ah-rostek.de
Ralf Herzog
Servicetechniker
Telefon +49 5751 - 96 48 0
info@ah-rostek.de
Karsten Voigt
Karosseriebauer
Telefon +49 5751 - 96 48 0
info@ah-rostek.de