Servicetermin

Fahrzeugsuche

Kontakt

Rostek Service GmbH & Co. KG

Öffnungszeiten

Wir sind von 07.00-18.00 Uhr für Sie da!

 

Verkauf
Mo-Fr 9.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa 9.00 - 13.00 Uhr
Werkstatt & Service
Mo-Do 7.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Fr 7.00 - 17.00 Uhr
 Sa 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr

 

Teile & Zubehör
Mo-Do 7.30 - 17.30 Uhr
Fr 7.30 - 17.00 Uhr
 Sa 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr

Kontakt

Rostek Service GmbH & Co. KG

Kreuzbreite 24
31675 Bückeburg

 
Tel.: (05 722) 89 01 00
Fax: (05 722) 89 01 19
eMail: bueckeburg@ah-rostek.de

Unser Team in Bückeburg

Dennis Rostek
Geschäftsführung
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
d.rostek@ah-rostek.de
Jörg Mistereck
Serviceleitung
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
j.mistereck@ah-rostek.de
Mathias Radomski
stellv. Serviceleitung
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
m.radomski@ah-rostek.de

Service

Maxim Heinrich
Serviceberater
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
m.heinrich@ah-rostek.de
Igor Preuß
Serviceberater
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
i.preuss@ah-rostek.de
Meike Wilharm
Serviceassistentin
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
m.wilharm@ah-rostek.de
Georgina Parker
Serviceassistentin
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
g.parker@ah-rostek.de

Teiledienst

Ulrich Böger-Ketelhake
Teiledienstleitung
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
u.boeger-ketelhake@ah-rostek.de
Annette Bode
Teiledienst
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
a.bode@ah-rostek.de

Werkstatt

Steffen Fischer
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
Mark Lehmeier
Servicetechniker
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
Kim Karsten Köller
Kfz-Mechatroniker i.A.
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
Haval Chro
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
Oliver Fahrensohn
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
Joshua Tarrach
Kfz-Mechatroniker i.A.
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
Tobias Lewandowsky
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
Alexander Kechter
Karosseriebauer
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
Sven Niemeier
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00
Jürgen Später
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Telefon +49 5722 - 89 01 00